Indonesia Toray Science Foundation 2013

No. Nama Peneliti Judul Penelitian
1. Inge Magdalena Sutjahja, Dr.,M.Si. The Magnetism of Co-Based Perovskite Sr1-xRxCoO3 (R=Y, Ndn Sm) System
2. Rino Rakhmata Mukti, Dr. rer.nat., M.Si. Development of Novel Zeolite Catalyst to Produce Bio-ETBE as Safe, Affordable and Sustainable Gasoline Additive
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :