The International Conference on Mathematical Analysis and Its Applications (ICONMAA) is series of conference organized by the Indonesian Mathematical Analysis Community (KAMINDO), in collaboration with host universities in Indonesia. The goal is to bring various expertise in mathematical analysis and related fields into a fertile discourse, and information exchange, from which further research collaborations may bloom. The Second ICONMAA will be held in hybrid mode.

This conference covers a broad range of topics in mathematical analysis, including topology and geometry, and their applications, including their educational aspect.

The first ICONMAA was held at the Universitas Brawijaya, Malang in 2016, although the name ICONMAA was just adopted in the second event, ICONMAA that was held in 2022 at Universitas Sumatera Utara in Medan. Click


Dynamical System (Chair: Dr. Johan Matheus Tuwankotta)
Fourier Analysis & Integral Operators (Chair: Dr. Denny Ivanal Hakim)
Partial Differential Equations (Chair: TBA)
Measure and Integral Theory (Chair: Prof. Dr. Ch. Rini Indrati)
Geometry and Topology (Chair: Dr Rizal Afgani)

PDF file of the flyer can be downloaded. Click 

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Iwan Pranoto, Ph.D. (Institut Teknologi Bandung))
  • Prof. Dr.Ch. Rini Indrati (Universitas Gadjah Mada)
  • Prof. Hendra Gunawan, Ph.D. (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
  • Prof. Dr. Supama (Universitas Gadjah Mada)
  • Prof. Dr. Mawardi Bahri (Universitas Hasanuddin)
  • Dr. Eder Kikiyanti (University of Pretoria)
  • Prof. Dr. Janson Naiborhu (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
  • Prof. Dr. Yoshihiro Sawano (Chuo University)

Organizing Committee

  • Yudi Soeharyadi, Ph.D. (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Chair)
  • Jalina Widjaja, Ph.D. (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Co-chair)
  • Janny Lindiarni, Ph.D. (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
  • Dr. Aditya Purwasantika (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
  • Dr. rer. nat. Herry Pribawanto Suryawan (Universitas Sanata Dharma)
  • Kie Van Ivanky Saputra, Ph.D. (Universitas Pelita Harapan)
  • Hadrian Andradi, Ph.D. (Universitas Gadjah Mada)
  • Prof. Dr. Idha Sihwaningrum (Universitas Jendral Soedirman)
  • Dr. Ikha Magdalena (Institut Teknologi Bandung)

Local Committee

  • Dr. Adilan Widyawan Mahdiyasa
  • Dr. Adhe Kania
  • Defita, M.Si.
  • Dr. Denny Ivanal Hakim
  • Dr. Eric
  • Dr. Erma Suwastika
  • Dr. Math. Fajar Yuliawan
  • Hendri Maulana, M.PM.
  • Ifronika, M.Si,
  • Dr. Johan Mattheus Tuwankotta

  • Ning Jauharotul Farida, M.Si.
  • Novry Erwina
  • Oki Neswan, Ph.D.
  • Pebrudal Zanu, M.Si.
  • Prama Setia Putra
  • R. R. Kurnia Novita Sari
  • Rizal Afgani
  • Robby, M.Si.
  • Rudy Kusdiantara
  • Yuli Sri Afriyanti, M.T.


Upon review and refereeing process submitted manuscripts will be considered for publication in IOP Proceedings (tentative). A few selected manuscripts will be submitted for journal publications:

Guideline for Abstract and Paper

JIMS click here. (hyperlink ke:
JMFS click here. (hyperlink ke:
HJMA click here. (hyperlink ke:

Template for Abstract
Paper submission

To be announced

Registration Fee
Fee Iconmaa 2024

Fee can be transferred to:
no. account : 901042017
account name : Penampungan PPM FMIPA ITB
bank name : BNI
swift code : BNINIDJA
bank address : Jalan Tamansari no 80 Bandung, Indonesia

Registration starts here 

Name Institution Title

To Be Announced


To Be Announced


CRCS Building, Ganesa Campus, Institut Teknologi Bandung

CAS Building, Ganesa Campus, Institut Teknologi Bandung



+62 821-5932-5365 (Jalina)



CRCS and CAS Building,
Ganesa Campus,
Institut Teknologi Bandung
Jalan Ganesa 10 Bandung, Indonesia

Abstract submission deadline:
              July 10, 2024
Last abstract acceptance notification:
              July 17, 2024
 Registration deadline:
  •    Early bird: June 24, 2024
  •    Regular: July 24, 2024
 Full paper submission deadline:
              August 11, 2024