Dosen Wali TPB Angkatan 2014

 

 No Nama Prodi Alamat Email
1 Dr. Dellavitha Nasution Matematika dellavitha@gmail.com
2 Dr. Finny Oktariani Matematika finny@compscience.itb.ac.id
3 Yuli Sri Afrianti, S.Si., MT., MBA. Matematika yuli.afrianti@math.itb.ac.id
4 Gantina Rachmaputri, M.Si., Matematika gantina.r@math.itb.ac.id
5 RR. Kurnia Novita Sari, M.Si. Matematika kurnia@math.itb.ac.id
6 Dr. Moedji Raharto Astronomi moedji@as.itb.ac.id
7 Dr. Endang Soegiartini Astronomi endang@as.itb.ac.id
8 Achmad Rochliadi, Dr. Kimia achmad@chem.itb.ac.id
9 Anita Alni, Dr. Kimia a_alni@yahoo.com
10 Ciptati, MS., M.Sc., Dr. Kimia ciptati@chem.itb.ac.id
11 Mia Ledyastuti, Dr. Kimia mialediastuti@chem.itb.ac.id
12 Muhammad Ali Zulfikar., Dr. Kimia zulfikar@chem.itb.ac.id
13 Prof. Mikrajuddin A Fisika din@fi.itb.ac.id
14 Prof. Mitra Djamal Fisika mitra@fi.itb.ac.id
15 Dr. Sparisoma Viridi Fisika dudung@fi.itb.ac.id
16 Dr. Agoes Soehianie Fisika agoess@fi.itb.ac.id
17 Dr. Fourier Dzar Eljabbar Latief Fisika fourier@fi.itb.ac.id

 

Berita Terkait

EnglishIndonesia